At
the
Cross
Roads
An invitation to a dialogue
At the Crossroads
Ruben
Vardanyan
Nuné
Alekyan
At the Crossroads
of history, civilizations and ideas

About the project

The discussion paper “At the Crossroads” is an invitation to a dialogue about the future of Armenia and the Armenian nation. The authors share their vision of the future, describe their own projects devoted to creating this future and seek to expand the circle of trust.

We invite you to read the manuscript, discuss it with the authors and with each other (THINK TO CONNECT! Section), create projects together that launch productive changes (THINK TO CREATE!), and join to creative activities (THINK TO ACT!).

At the Crossroads

We are united by the understanding that in today’s turbulent world only those will survive who can anticipate the future and are ready to act energetically and consistently.

READERS’ OPINIONS

Rev. Paul Haidostian
The text is dynamic, educated, and interesting. It touches upon a very wide range of matters of history, civilization in general, scholarship, ethnography, strategy, and of course matters of the local and global economy. This makes the matter very rich but sometimes dilutes the discussion.
Rev. Paul Haidostian
Rev. Paul Haidostian
Ph.D., President, Haigazian University, Beirut
Read more

READERS’ OPINIONS

Hrant Bagratyan
I read the discussion paper “At the Crossroads” with great attention. I think it’s a very interesting book. For the most part, I do not share the views of the authors. But one thing is certain: this is a good attempt to look at the past, present and future of Armenia and Armenians, putting forward certain behavioural norms and preventing future challenges.
Hrant Bagratyan
Hrant Bagratyan
Doctor of Economics, Head of the Research and Education Center for Global Development and Megaeconomics, Russian-Armenian University, Yerevan
Read more

READERS’ OPINIONS

Alexander Auzan
The project “At the Crossroads” captivates with the greatness of the idea: an attempt to look at the development of a country and ethnic group as a long evolutionary development of values, state practices, economy, and all that matters to assess the past and try to look into the future.
Alexander Auzan
Alexander Auzan
Doctor of Economics, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Read more

READERS’ OPINIONS

Pedro Mouratian
In the first place and beside the differences and coincidences we could have over all the addressed topics, which are a lot, I think the document is extremely interesting and bold. There is an urgent need of discussion about the future of Armenia and the world, and this a very good way to restart it.
Pedro Mouratian
Pedro Mouratian
Diversity Director of the Governance Study Center (CEG), Argentina
Read more

READERS’ OPINIONS

Romen Yepiskoposyan, Haroutiun Samuelian
About the project. First. The authors of the project declare two objectives: 1. to initiate a discussion in society about the future of the country and the nation, and 2. to give an idea of their vision of this future and the development projects initiated by them over the past seventeen years that can bring this vision to life.
Romen Yepiskoposyan, Haroutiun Samuelian
Romen Yepiskoposyan, Haroutiun Samuelian
Romen Yepiskoposyan, cyberneticist, systems analyst; Haroutiun Samuelian, physicist, graphic designer
Read more
letter

We invite you to engage in a dialogue

Your name
Your surname
Your email
We look forward to receiving your feedback and recommendations
Thank you, your message has been sent!
Read the {bookname}
Please fill out the form below to start reading
Your name
Your surname
Your email
Your data has already been sent
Download

Thank you for completing our registration form.

We’ve sent you a link to verify that the email address is correct. Please follow the link to sign up to our website and download the document requested

На
пере
крест
ке
Приглашение к диалогу
На перекрестке
Рубен
Варданян
Нунэ
Алекян
На перекрестке
времен, цивилизаций, мыслей

О проекте

Рукопись «На перекрёстке» – это приглашение к разговору о будущем Армении и армянского народа. Авторы делятся своей концепцией будущего, рассказывают о собственных проектах, призванных создавать это будущее, и стремятся расширить круг доверия.

Мы приглашаем вас читать рукопись, дискутировать с авторами и друг с другом (раздел THINK TO CONNECT!), вместе создавать проекты, запускающие продуктивные изменения (THINK TO CREATE!), и присоединяться к созидательной деятельности (THINK TO ACT!).

На перекрестке

Нас объединило понимание того, что в сегодняшнем турбулентном мире выживут те, кто умеет предчувствовать будущее и готов действовать решительно и согласовано в настоящем.

Мнения читателей

Преподобный Пол Айдостян
Текст «На перекрёстке» динамичный, информативный и увлекательный. В нём затрагивается чрезвычайно широкий круг вопросов истории, этнографии, цивилизации в целом, учёности, стратегии и, конечно, местной и мировой экономики. Это делает работу очень насыщенной, но порой слегка уводит дискуссию в сторону.
Преподобный Пол Айдостян
Преподобный Пол Айдостян
Доктор философии, президент Университета Айгазяна, Бейрут
Подробнее

Мнения читателей

Грант Багратян
Я с большим вниманием прочитал рукопись "На перекрестке". Думаю, что это очень интересная книга. Я по большей части не разделяю взгляды авторов. Но несомненно одно: это хорошая попытка взглянуть на прошлое, настоящее и будущее Армении и армян, выдвижение определенных поведенческих норм и предупреждение будущих вызовов.
Грант Багратян
Грант Багратян
Доктор экономических наук, руководитель научно-образовательного центра глобального развития и мегаэкономики, Российско-Армянский университет, Ереван
Подробнее

Мнения читателей

Педро Муратян
Прежде всего и безотносительно различий и совпадений во мнениях, которые у нас могут быть по всем многочисленным темам, затронутым в рукописи «На перекрёстке», я считаю, что это чрезвычайно интересная и смелая работа. Есть насущная необходимость в обсуждении будущего Армении и мира, и это очень хороший способ перезапустить процесс.
Педро Муратян
Педро Муратян
Директор по вопросам разнообразия, Центр изучения вопросов управления (CEG), Аргентина
Подробнее

Мнения читателей

Александр Аузан
В проекте «На перекрестке» подкупает величие замысла: попытка посмотреть на развитие отдельного государства и этноса как на длинное эволюционное развитие ценностей, государственных практик, экономики и всего, что имеет значение для оценки прошлого и попытки заглянуть в будущее.
Александр Аузан
Александр Аузан
Доктор экономических наук, профессор, декан экономического факультета МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова
Подробнее

Мнения читателей

Ромен Епископосян, Арутюн Самуэлян
О проекте․ Первое․ Авторы проекта декларируют две цели: 1. инициировать в обществе дискуссию о будущем страны и нации и 2. дать представление об их видении этого будущего и инициируемых ими на протяжении последних семнадцати лет проектах развития, которые могут воплотить это видение в жизнь.
Ромен Епископосян, Арутюн Самуэлян
Ромен Епископосян, Арутюн Самуэлян
Ромен Епископосян, кибернетик, системный аналитик; Арутюн Самуэлян, физик, графический дизайнер
Подробнее
letter

Приглашаем к диалогу

Ваше имя
Ваша фамилия
Ваш E-mail
Мы будем рады получить Ваши отзывы и предложения
Спасибо, Ваше сообщение отправлено!
Читать {bookname}
Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже, чтобы перейти к чтению
Ваше имя
Ваша фамилия
Ваш E-mail
Ваши данные уже есть у нас!
Скачать

Спасибо, что заполнили форму регистрации!

Для подтверждения адреса электронной почты вам была направлена ссылка. Пожалуйста, перейдите по ней, чтобы авторизоваться на сайте и скачать запрошенный документ.